Court liaison members

Federal courts and tribunals

High Court

David Jackson AM QC

Federal Court

Malcolm Oakes SC
Richard Cobden SC
Rhonda Hendersen


Family Court

Grahame Richardson SC


Federal Circuit Court

Kate Morgan


State courts and tribunals

Supreme Court of NSW - Possessions List Users Group

Brendan Burke


Industrial Relations Commission of NSW

Max Kimber SC


Local Court

Lester Fernandez